What do you think this is?

Pin It

BEERS: Amber Bock, Amstel Light, Bacardi (Mojito), Bacardi (O3), Bacardi (Raspberry), Beck’s, Blue Moon, Brooklyn Lager, Budweiser, Bud Light, Bud Select, Coors Light, Corona, Corona Light, Guinness, Heinekin, Kaliber (non-alcoholic), Kirin Ichiban, Landshark, Michelob Light, Michelob Ultra, Miller Light, Negra Modelo New Castle, Pacifico, Red Stripe, Sam Adams, Sierra Nevada, Woodchuck (Amber), Woodchuck (Pear), Woodchuck (Raspberry), Yueng Ling, Warsteiner.

WINES: (White Wines:) Chardonnay, Pinot Grigio, and Riesling. (Red Wines:) Cabernet, Linderman’s, and Merlot.
WRONG, this is not on the back site of a restaurant menu. It is the drink list of our little tiny local Beach theater here in St. Pete Beach. That is right, this place is awesome and you have to come and visit and see for yourself. Ticket are $7 or less and you can buy a beer or wine and bring it inside. The beach theater has less than 250 seats and it is the most unique place. I just LOVE it.

Check out their website  http://www.beachtheatre.com/

Below is the schedule for the next few weeks.
Thursday, March 5, 2009
Slumdog Millionaire (1:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (3:00pm)
Truth in 24 (8:00pm)

Friday, March 6, 2009
Slumdog Millionaire (12:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (3:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (6:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (9:00pm)

Saturday, March 7, 2009
FREE Kids Matinee – Infra-Man (10:00am)
Slumdog Millionaire (12:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (3:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (6:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (9:00pm)
The Rocky Horror Picture Show (11:50pm)

Sunday, March 8, 2009
Slumdog Millionaire (12:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (3:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (6:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (9:00pm)

Monday, March 9, 2009
Slumdog Millionaire (2:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (5:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (8:00pm)

Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Slumdog Millionaire (2:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (5:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (8:00pm)

Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Slumdog Millionaire (2:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (5:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (8:00pm)

Thursday, March 12, 2009
Slumdog Millionaire (2:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (5:00pm)
Slumdog Millionaire (8:00pm)

Saturday, March 14, 2009
The Rocky Horror Picture Show (11:50pm)

Sunday, March 15, 2009
Opera: Das Rheingold (7:00pm)

Friday, March 20, 2009
The Big Lebowski (10:30pm)

Saturday, March 21, 2009
The Rocky Horror Picture Show (11:50pm)

Sunday, March 22, 2009
Opera: Don Carlo (7:00pm)

Saturday, March 28, 2009
The Rocky Horror Picture Show (11:50pm)

Sunday, March 29, 2009
Opera: Otello (7:00pm)

Saturday, April 4, 2009
The Rocky Horror Picture Show (11:50pm)

Sunday, April 5, 2009
Opera: Il Barbiere (7:00pm)

Saturday, April 11, 2009
The Rocky Horror Picture Show (11:50pm)

Sunday, April 12, 2009
Opera: Lady MacBeth (7:00pm)

Saturday, April 18, 2009
The Rocky Horror Picture Show (11:50pm)

Sunday, April 19, 2009
Opera: Norma (7:00pm)

Saturday, April 25, 2009
The Rocky Horror Picture Show (11:50pm)

Sunday, April 26, 2009
Opera: Rigoletto (7:00pm)

Saturday, May 2, 2009
The Rocky Horror Picture Show (11:50pm)

 

 

Leave a reply